Photographing my story, one click at a time.

I love the beach

I headed to the beach early in the morning last weekend with coffee and my camera to get a few shots before the world woke up.

Quiet….
Game over

Somebody’s Mid-Life Crisis in the parking lot
Somebody's Mid-Life Crisis

I sat on this bench
Benches at the Dunes

And I put my feet on the retaining wall
06/03/12

I took another look at the net and wondered how many thousand people will play there this summer
Volleyball at the Dunes

When I came home, I spotted this guy in the yard. Life is good.
Yellow Finch

Leave a Reply

