Photographing my story, one click at a time.

What was that?

Sometimes when I look back through pictures I’ve taken, I come across some shots that when looking at them outside of context  from the day I took them, I sort of go hmmmmmmmm.

These are a few of those pictures.

I took this one on Groundhog Day in Punxsutawney, PA. Clearly this leprechaun got his holidays confused.  And since when do leprechauns smoke?

I’m just immature enough to find this funny

If it wasn’t for the mud and grass in her teeth and the slight spitting habit, she’d be a heck of a camel.

Whoa!

Probably more giraffe than I ever needed to see. (Wonder Worlds exhibit at the Museum of Science & Industry – Chicago)

Geese on parade

Fake eyes

Really?

Love this upside down building in Tennessee

Angry Hats

I’ll have to peruse the archives for more photo oddities. 🙂

Leave a Reply

