Photographing my story, one click at a time.

Photopalooza Tuesday!

You don’t take a photograph, you make it.  ~Ansel Adams

I was looking through my pictures and decided that today there would be no theme. It’s PHOTOPALOOZA Tuesday!

Enjoy.

This reminds me of the infamous Marilyn Monroe picture.

Drip

One of my favorite photos

Pug Dog Pondering

Breakfast

Angry Hats

Female Bluebird

Morning notes

Tree Swallow

Sleepy

Chesterton

Need a cowboy hat?

Big Foot

Still Life

Old shed I spotted in Valparaiso, Indiana

7 responses

  1. staceycddn

    What a great collection! Loved it!

    July 24, 2012 at 4:58 pm

  2. Thank you! I’m thinking of doing a Photopalooza every Tuesday.

    July 24, 2012 at 5:03 pm

  3. dad and mom

    Super photography

    July 24, 2012 at 5:43 pm

  4. a great selection, like those angry hats, and any reference to MM

    July 24, 2012 at 6:35 pm

  5. I love this! A weekly Photopalooza would be splendid! ~ Lily

    July 24, 2012 at 7:22 pm

Leave a Reply

