Photographing my story, one click at a time.

Photopalooza Tuesday!

This weeks Photopalooza pictures aren’t necessarily my favorite photos, but they all have meaning or a story.

I saw this house purely by accident one day. I call it the Amazing Technicolor Dream House. Whatever this place is, it looks like a party.

I got my braces when I was 48. I just turned 50 when they came off. It’s never too late! I’ve been smiling ever since!

We’ve done a lot of bike rides but this was the first night ride. It was interesting and very dark. 🙂

This is a portion of a beam from the World Trade Center. It is on display at Purdue University North Central. Every time I look at this picture, I think “If this beam could talk.” Still very sad to think about that day.

I love biking around Mackinac Island and anywhere else for that matter. Here I am getting my bike tattoo on the back of my leg.

Eastern Tiger Swallowtails. I love these guys. The one on the left is just a couple days older than the one on the right. We’ve yet to see one make it to the cocoon stage. Click here to read all about these little guys.

The End.

See you next Tuesday for a new Photopalooza!

One response

  1. First things first…your teeth look amazing, hollywood status. Next, I need the address of the party house…beyond cool. Finally,the photos of the Swallowtails are so good they don’t look real if that makes sense.

    July 31, 2012 at 11:22 am

Leave a Reply

