Photographing my story, one click at a time.

Printed, Matted and Framed

I’ve been busy for the past week getting photos printed, framed and ready to go. The owner of a recently opened shop in Chesterton asked me if she could hang some of my photos on her walls. (They would also be for sale). In addition she said she would be happy to sell them at a local festival this weekend. Needless to say, I’m very grateful to Machelle Blount of “Chelle’s” for her interest in my photos.

Here are a few shots of some of the pictures that will be for sale.

21 responses

  1. dad and mom

    Wow, these are amazing and so proud of your work.

    September 10, 2012 at 2:29 pm

  2. What luck! Good for you. I hope you do well. Your photos are amazing.

    September 10, 2012 at 3:16 pm

  3. Wonderful!

    September 10, 2012 at 4:03 pm

  4. bree1972

    J.P. – Do you have a price list on the photos you are showing here – especially the framed “bike wheel”? Thanks!

    September 10, 2012 at 5:00 pm

  5. Bella Remy Photography

    Good luck at the sale. These are all wonderful photos.

    September 10, 2012 at 5:49 pm

  6. Beautiful. The bicycle wheels is brilliant. Wishing you luck with sales.

    September 10, 2012 at 6:38 pm

    • Thank you! It seems those bicycle wheels are more popular than I expected.

      September 11, 2012 at 11:16 am

  7. Thank you everyone!

    September 10, 2012 at 7:54 pm

  8. I’ve liked the cycle wheels ever since you posted it earlier. Best wishes selling!

    September 10, 2012 at 9:35 pm

  9. Very exciting – nothing better than seeing what you shot framed and wall ready. Love the bike print.

    September 10, 2012 at 9:42 pm

    • Thanks! I agree, once you see them ready to hang, they have a total different look.

      September 11, 2012 at 11:18 am

  10. If you like it you better put a frame on it….think Beyonce tune. I LOVE the bicycle wheels…amazing!

    September 11, 2012 at 8:34 pm

    • Ha! Now that song will be stuck in my head!
      I think I need to mass produce the bike wheels!

      September 11, 2012 at 8:37 pm

  11. You know if I wasn’t retired from the marketing profession, I would have loved to represent you and your photography. I know I’ve said it before but each photo is a work of art to me! Penny

    September 14, 2012 at 10:14 pm

  12. And I’d be honored to accept! You are very welcome my friend! 🙂

    September 15, 2012 at 1:40 pm

Leave a Reply

